A National Celebration DVD – The Hip Gift Shop
A National Celebration DVD

A National Celebration DVD

Regular price $19.99 $0.00 Unit price per

A National Celebration
captures the final stop on the Man Machine Poem Tour recorded on August 20th,
2016 at the K-Rock Centre in Kingston Ontario.

Containing all 30 songs
from the night’s set-list, the recording captures the epic hometown

Originally aired live by
CBC across all platforms, the concert was experienced by an estimated one-third of Canadians, among the biggest events in the country’s broadcast history.

Audio mastered by Bob

Track Listing:

1. 50 Mission Cap
2. Courage
3. Wheat Kings
4. At The 100th Meridian
5. In A World Possessed By The Human Mind
6. What Blue
7. Tired As Fuck
8. Machine
9. Music At Work
10. Lake Fever
11. Toronto #4
12. Putting Down
13. Twist My Arm
14. Three Pistols
15. Fiddler’s Green
16. Little Bones
17. Last of the Unplucked Gems)
18. Something On
19. Poets
20. Bobcaygeon
21. Fireworks
22. New Orleans Is Sinking
23. Boots Or Hearts
24. Blow It High Dough
25. Nautical Disaster
26. Scared
27. Grace Too
28. Locked In The Trunk of A Car
29. Gift Shop
30. Ahead By A Century

Share this Product